Florescu Artemis-Camelia
Florescu Artemis-CameliaPresident of CIMSC 2017
+40745669525
Mail: arti.artemis1@gmail.com
Godeanu Robert-Cristian
Godeanu Robert-CristianVice President of CIMSC 2017
+40726056141
Mail: robertgodeanu@yahoo.com
Manea Elena Victoria
Manea Elena VictoriaVice President of CIMSC 2017 and Scientific Programme of CIMSC 2017
+40728910739
Mail: elena_victoria95@yahoo.com
Blehuiu Bogdan-Ionuț
Blehuiu Bogdan-IonuțVicepresident of Internal Affairs and Coordinator of the Organising Committee
+40784316348
Mail: bblehuiu@yahoo.com
Totoianu Alexandra Nicoleta
Totoianu Alexandra NicoletaGeneral Secretary of CIMSC 2017
+40766500142
Mail: alexandra.totoianu@gmail.com
Cîrstei Mihaela-Amalia
Cîrstei Mihaela-AmaliaCoordinator of the IT and Technical Department
+40763123888
Mail: carstei_mihaela@yahoo.com
Ududoi Teodora Maria
Ududoi Teodora MariaSocial department
+40749244447
Mail: ududoi.teodora@yahoo.com
Dinu Cătălina-Maria
Dinu Cătălina-MariaFundrising
+40748238938
Mail:
catalina.dinu94@yahoo.com
Bigea Camelia-Cristiana
Bigea Camelia-CristianaFundraising
+40720579686
Mail:
camelia_bigea@yahoo.com
Staicu Georgiana-Adeline
Staicu Georgiana-AdelineVisa
+40749266244
Mail: adstaicu@gmail.com
Rukie Ana-Maria Ahmet
Rukie Ana-Maria AhmetVisa
+40743467424
Mail: anaahmet@yahoo.com
Podeanu Andreea Mihaela
Podeanu Andreea MihaelaLogistics
+40748469908
Mail: podeanu.andreea11@yahoo.com

And, of course, the rest of the team – tens of happy volunteers